A CONTAGIOUS SMILE


This is the latest scrapbook page I have done featuring my lovely daughter-in-Law Lina and my gorgeous grandson Connor.Connor is a delightfully happy child with the most contagious smile and I love this picture which just seems to ooze love and happiness.
Much to his Uncle Luke’s delight ( who is a real revhead) two of Connor’s first words were truck and car,so I used this Kaiser range of papers that feature cars, planes, trucks etc (I can’t remember what its called but I think its something like ‘Little Toot’)  as well as some Tim Holtz tickets -and of course some bling! I am very pleased with how it turned out.

2 Comments

Filed under cardmaking, scrapbooking, Uncategorized

2 responses to “A CONTAGIOUS SMILE

  1. Janiew

    Glad to see you are back to crafting and back to the Cricut MB.

    Janiew

Leave a Reply

